The 9th Edition Of LVMH Prize For Young Fashion Designers

The members of the jury, composed of Jonathan Anderson, Maria Grazia Chiuri, Nicolas Ghesquière, Kim Jones, Stella McCartney, Nigo and Silvia Venturini, as well as Delphine Arnault, Jean-Paul Claverie, and Sidney Toledano, will decide among the eight finalists and each award who will receive the LVMH Prize and the Karl Lagerfeld Prize. After 25 years promoting and supporting young fashion designers, Bernard Arnault is proud to say that “Innovation is more powerful when it springs from a preserved heritage”. Menswear, womenswear and genderless collections are at the heart of these creative brands. Read more at V Magazine.